2023 Annual National Standings

No results entered for this year yet

Owner of the Year - Top 15

Owner Earnings

Name with line through it means ineligible for awards due to ownership interest in the association.

Rookie of the Year - Top 5 (Swipe left to see more)

Rider Earnings

Non-Pro Rider of the Year - Top 5

Rider Earnings

Year End winner will receive a Custom Trophy saddle by Ashcraft Saddlery!

Horse of the Year - Top 5

Horse Earnings